Toggle menu

For Your Information

Our Financial and Payment Systems, including Benefits and Council Tax, are unavailable this weekend.

Membership of Outside Bodies

Representatives for West Devon Borough Council on outside bodies and forums 2022 -2023

1. Cornwall and West Devon Mining Landscape World Heritage Site Partnership

Cllr C Mott

2. Dartmoor National Park - Joint Advisory Committee on Housing

Cllrs B Ratcliffe and T Southcott

3. Devon Audit Partnership Committee

Cllrs K Ball and M Davies

4. Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee

Cllr L Wood

5. Devon County Locality Committee

Cllrs K Ball and C Kemp

6. Devon Districts Forum

Leader of Council

7. Devon Rail Forum

Cllr K Ball

8. District Councils' Network

Leader of Council

9. Heart of the South West Devolution - Joint Committee

Leader of Council (Substitute Member: Deputy Leader of Council)

10. Highways and Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs N Heyworth and T Southcott

11. iESE Transformation Limited

Deputy Leader of Council

12. Local Action for Greater Dartmoor (LEAF)

Cllr N Heyworth

13. Local Government Association

(i) District Council Network - Leader of Council

(ii) General Assembly - Leader of Council

(ii) South West Branch - Leader of Council

14. Okehampton Rail Forum

Cllr J Yelland

15. PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee

Cllr T G Pearce

16. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel

Cllr L Samuel

17. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership

Cllr M Ewings

18. South West Councils

Leader of Council

19. SPARSE Rural

Cllr P Kimber

20. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr A Blackman

21. Tamar Valley AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr P Crozier

22. Tavistock Business Improvement District (BID)

Cllr M Renders

23. Tavistock College Endowment Fund Trustees

Cllr Paul Vachon

24. Tavistock Rail Group

Cllr M Ewings

25. Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership

Cllr J Moody

26. UNESCO Biosphere Reserve Partnership

Cllr C Kemp

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email