Toggle menu

The Mayor

The Mayor of the Borough is chosen each year at the council's Annual Meeting, and must be one of the elected Members of the council.

At the Annual Council Meeting on 25 May 2021, Cllr Caroline Mott was elected as Mayor of West Devon for the year 2021/22.

The Deputy Mayor is Cllr Terry Pearce.

If you are holding an event or opening that you would like to invite the Mayor to attend, please download and complete Icon for word this form. [326KB]


Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email