Toggle menu

Town & Parish Councils

Register of Interests

New arrangements came into effect on 1 July 2012 which requires all councils (including Town and Parish Councils) to adopt a new Code of Members' Conduct.

Precept Form

Use this form to notify the Council of the Parish/Town precept requirements.

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email